TIMESHARES FOR RENT

Laguna Surf
Timeshares for Rent

This listing is updated periodically on the website but changes occur often.
Please check Online for the most current data. www.lagunasurf.org

Dates

Available

View/Room # Owner’s Name Primary Telephone # Secondary Telephone # E-mail address
11/22/11/25/19 Ocean View–202 Adrea (415) 308-4818
11/22-11/29/19 Ocean View-106 Gunder Olafson (714) 840-4639 Olaf7@roadrunner.com
11/29/12/06/19 Ocean View–308 Teresa corder (949)690-7978 Darlene.corder@outlook.com
12/6-12/13/19 Ocean View–208 Joni Iqual (909) 292-8000 Joniiqual@gmail.com
12/6-12/13/19 Ocean View–112 Wiley Hodgen (425) 753-0346 Chevymetal77@gmail.com
12/6-12/13/19 Ocean View–210 Debra Kuziara debrakuziara@gmail.com
12/12/12/20/19 Village View–207 Henry Alter (347)351-9626
12/24-12/27/19 Ocean View–304 Omnaya Z (626) 485-0909
12/27-1/3/20 Ocean View–108 John Tate Paul.tate@jptate.net
1/3-1/10/20 Ocean View–110 Nick (714) 615-0345
1/10-1/17/20 Village View–207 Nick (714) 615-0345
1/17-1/24/20 Village View–207 Nick (714) 615-0345
1/31-2/7/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
2/7-2/14/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
2/14-2/21/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
2/21-2/28/20 Village 203/205 Nick (714) 615-0345
2/28-3/6/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
3/6-3/13/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
3/6-3/13/20 Ocean View–108 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653          jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
3/13-3/20/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
3/20-3/27/20 Ocean View–110 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
3/20-3/27/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
3/27-4/3/20 Village View–205 Nick (714) 615-0345
3/27-4/3/20 Ocean View–302 Korene (949) 280-7933 Roxybaxy1@gmail.com
4/3-4/10/20 Village View–201 Nick (714) 615-0345
4/10-4/17/20 Village View–303 Nick (714) 615-0345
4/10-4/17/20 Ocean View–210 George Haines (714) 420-5930 ghaines@wfci.us
4/10-4/17/20 Village View–209 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
4/10/4/17/20 Ocean View–204 Alan Hersh arhdwho@gmail.com
4/17-4/24/20 Village View–203 Nick (714) 615-0345
4/17-4/24/20 Ocean View–208 Dennis Ferry (949) 768-1675 dlferry@cox.net
4/24-5/1/20 Village View–203 Nick (714) 615-0345
4/24-5/1/20 Ocean View–110 Thelma Reed (562) 947-1380
5/1-5/8/20 Ocean View–308 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653          jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
5/1-5/8/20 Village View–201 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
5/08/5/15/20 Village View–301 Henry Alter (347)351-9626
5/8-5/15/20 Village View–303 Nick (714) 615-0345
5/15-5/22/20 Ocean View–110 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
5/22-5/29/20 Ocean View–210 Rona/Joy (714) 270-9302 Lagunabchtimeshare@gmail.com
5/22-5/29/20 Ocean View–312 Tom Finkelor (949)427-3220 Finkelor@flash.net
5/22-5/29/20 Ocean V 304/308 Korene (949) 280-7933 Roxybabxy1@gmail.com
5/29/6/05/20 Ocean View–210 Tom Finkelor (949)427-3220 Finkelor@flash.net
6/5-6/12/20 Ocean V 306/310 Korene (949) 280-7933 Roxybaxy1@gmail.com
6/12/6/19/20 Ocean View–204 Dayanne Dayanneglez@yahoo.com
6/12-6/19/20 Ocean—202/304 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
6/26-7/3/20 Ocean View Adrea Brier (415)308-4818
7/3-7/10/20 Ocean View–306 Rona/Joy (714) 270-9302 Lagunabchtimeshare@gmail.com
7/3-7/10/20 Ocean-106/108 Kathy Faro (702) 339-8539 Kfaro69@hotmail.com
7/3-7/10/20 Ocean View–208 Clint Harritt (714) 553-5162 clinth@gmail.com
7/3-7/10/20 Ocean View-310 Korene (949) 280-7933 Roxybaxy1@gmail.com
7/3-7/10/20 Ocean View–206 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
7/10-7/17/20 Ocean View Adrea Brier (415) 308-4818
7/17-7/24/20 Ocean View Adrea Brier (415) 308-4818
7/17-7/24/20 Ocean View–310 Denise Petrella (310) 897-0418 dpetrella@dc.rr.com
7/24-7/31/20 Ocean View Adrea Brier (415) 308-4818
7/24/7/31/20 Ocean View–204 Ferrell Smith (805) 915-8370 ferrellsmith@yahoo.com
8/14-8/21/20 Village View–209 Sue Chiarchiaro (626) 840-2324 suec@caltech.edu
9/4-9/11/20 Village View–205 Joseph Owen (757) 553-7658 jkowen@capacitytechnology.com
10/2-10/9/20 Ocean—210/304 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653 jeffrey_fajardo@hotmail.com
10/30-11/6/20 Village View–201 Beatrice F (949) 661-5782
11/13-11/20/20 Ocean View–106 Olivia Fajardo (626) 715-5653